Live Escalate 1

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5

Live Escalate is a 6-level series designed to develop the language four skills. The series contents, components and abundant resources offer students real-life topics and enough practice so they can develop their communication skills and meet today’s life needs. Live Escalate ensures a learning experience that is new and fresh.


  • Student’s book
  • Workbook
  • Web school
  • AR APP
  • Teacher’s guide.
  • Downloadable resources.
  • Student’s book CD-ROM
  • Workbook mp3 files
  • Teacher’s CD-ROM